Contact the press office

The Royal Museums Greenwich press office handles all media enquiries for the Royal Observatory, the Peter Harrison Planetarium, Cutty Sark, the National Maritime Museum and the Queen’s House.

For further information or images or to arrange a press visit, filming or photography, contact the press office:

Email: press@rmg.co.uk

Alternatively, you can contact any of the Press team:

Sheryl Twigg, Head of Communications Tel: 020 8312 6790 | Email: stwigg@rmg.co.uk

Victoria Mottram, Press & PR Manager: Science & Culture Tel: 020 8312 6789| vmottram@rmg.co.uk

Naomi Finn, Press & PR Manager: Travel & Commercial Tel: 020 8312 6658 | nfinn@rmg.co.uk

Katie Owen, Press Executive Tel: 020 8312 6545 | kowen@rmg.co.uk

Georgina Sheehan, Assistant Press Officer Tel: 020 8312 6667 | gsheehan@rmg.co.uk

Ruby Moulton, Press Office Assistant Tel: 020 8321 6589 | rmoulton@rmg.co.uk

For general, non-media enquiries, please call the Royal Museums Greenwich switchboard on +44 (0)20 8858 4422.

Latest press releases

No results found.